Testimonials

 
Would recommend. Friendly and always answered any questions when asked, Ian and Alan were superb and everyone who worked at mike vincent. Smiles all round.
Google Review
05/10/2021
 
Use Mike Vincent estate agent for a pain free, communicative, honest platform to sell your property.

We brought our bungalow from Mike Vincent and moved in August 27th this year. The process of selling our property was a challenging one due to issues with other parties and solicitors. Ian at Mike Vincent was so supportive, informative and was passionate and driven in supporting the chain being motivated and moving forward. Good service should include good communication and honesty, all of these Mike Vincent Estate agents delivered. Don't hesitate to use them if you are selling a property.
ToniR-57 - Yell.com
14/09/2021
 
A very professional firm.

I phoned Mike Vincent property services by chance as I did not know any agents in the area. I was selling a house for a relative. I met and dealt with Ian Hunter and from start to finish he never failed to get back to me kept me in the loop the whole time and another out any problems as they came. The deal was done and all went through in a very professional and quick time. I was not in the area so Ian did all the arrangements and viewings from beginning to end thank you MV PROPERTY and especially Ian Hunter.
StuartK-201 - Yell.com
28/08/2021
 
MVS (Ian Hunter) were a very professional team of estate agents who throughout made what is usually a stressful time run smoothly with their supportive and accommodating management of purchasing my new home. Would definitely recommend and use this estate agents again.
Dawn - Allagents.co.uk
31/07/2021
 
MVS property, amalgamated with Omega .
I have dealt with Ian Hunter over a number of years. He has always been friendly and professional. Both selling and purchasing property with Ian, currently selling a property during Covid19 restrictions. He is an estate agent that you can trust. Highly recommend Ian and the whole team at MVS. Easy 5* review.
Mr Roberts
27/03/2021
 
We saw a lovely bunglow advertised by Mike Vincent & Son. We made an offer via the agent and it was accepted. Communication between the parties was very good even though they had only recently opened after lock down.
Chris, Ian and all the team kept us up to date with what was happening.
We also took advise from them for our mortgage and which solicitor to use, all in all we were glad that we took their advise as the team all worked very hard to achieve a flawless sale and purchase. I would definitely use them again.
Mr Wade
04/03/2021
 
I don’t think enough people share when things go well, but are too easy to say when things go badly.
But I have to say..Vincent’s have taken so much worry away from me, by looking after my property, I can’t thank them enough.
Mr Barker
01/03/2021
 
Charlotte and the rest of the team were so friendly and attentive! She was really quick with replies and queries and went above and beyond for me, even once I was in my new home. The whole process was super quick from viewing the property to getting the keys and signing the tenancy was 5 days! I couldn’t recommend Charlotte and the team at Mike Vincent & Sons more! Thank you so much for helping me and my 5 month old son move in so easily and quickly!
Miss Legg, Google Review
19/02/2021
 
I have no hesitation in recommending Mike Vincent & Son. Sally was excellent at communicating and supporting us throughout our purchase. We received a high standard of service throughout and we were very impressed by the level of support and help that Sally provided.
Mr Watson, Google Review
15/02/2021
 
I recently had interest in a property being manage by Sally and Ian at Mike Vincent & Son. I found their service to be responsive and professional and would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Mr Stock, Google Review
13/01/2021
 
I have been with a couple of estate agents now and I have to say this one is by far the best. Sally was incredible through out the sale. The previous estate agents I have had to chase them up for information. The sale process was very much more less stressful with Sally because she kept me up to date with information. Although the sale didn’t go through in the end due to no fault of omega.I would highly recommend Sally and Omega.
Mr Woodford
01/12/2020
 
I have just purchased my first property with the help of Mike Vincent, I wouldn't been able to do this unless it was for Charlotte who was extremely helpful and professional. Charlotte was there for myself in the process of house purchase in every step. Both Ian and Charlotte kept in contact with myself throughout the stages and answered every query I had. I wouldn't of been able to buy this property if it wasn't for Charlotte. Highly recommend as excellent service and highly professional!
Mr Bettis
06/11/2020
 
We have just completed on our new home with MVS and are so pleased with there service, they kept us informed every step of the way with email reports and calls .

We highly recommend them to all good service, knowable and family run Thank you all so much
Mr & Mrs W
01/11/2020
 
We have been with MVS for over 2 years and they are without a doubt the best estate agent with have ever had the pleasure to deal with. We would recommend them to anyone moving locally or in to the area.
Joe Dubiard
07/09/2020
 
I have been a tenant with Mike Vincent & Son, i have moved three times with them as our family has grown, would not go any where else
A Happy Tenant, Damien
21/07/2020
 
We completed yesterday on a property sold by Mike Vincent & Omega Property Services . Ian valued the property and dealt with the sale. We are totally happy with the service and attention given to us by Ian and his team. I have no hesitation in recommending this estate agents
Happy Vendor
15/07/2020
 
Dear Chris,

Just a quick email to thank you for your help and time with our rental property, from being ready to call it a day as a landlord as of issues we now have two rentals , thanks for your support and management of our investments.
Landlord, Frinton on Sea
12/02/2020
 
Have been a tenant with these for over 2 years now. They have been great and helpful. From those in the office to the maintenance side they're genuinely nice people.
Bethany, Recreation Road
 
Great agents, easy to speak to, friendly and professional.
Michael, Clacton-on-Sea
 
Absolutely amazing staff. Really helpful and lovely staff. Really helped me and my son out. I highly recommend MVS and staff to everyone. Best agency in Clacton. Best wishes to all the staff. Thank you so much.
Christopher S, Clacton-on-Sea
 
Commercial Letting - We would like to highly recommend Mike Vincent & Sons. Every aspect of our dealings with the ladies at Mike Vincent has been excellent. Very polite friendly team and on the ball with getting things done swiftly. Special thanks to Megan who has been an absolute star.
Nicola, Great Clacton
 
Really pleased with my experience with Mike Vincent & Son. The girls in the office were extremely helpful and I could not recommend them enough!
Rebecca, Thorpe-le-Soken
 
After 2 lost sales, Ian pulled out all the stops and found a new buyer. Happy to say we completed today. Always available to answer any queries and kept me in the loop. Would recommend.
Google Review
 
Selling in a pandemic! We had a brilliant service from the team. Ian, Steve and Sally made the whole process far easier. We would highly recommend them, offering fair rates and good advice. A hard working no nonsense team! They certainly earned their fee. We felt supported throughout the whole process. They know the market and area well and are engaging and discreet. We were impressed.
Google Review
 
Very professional and efficient service , Ian was our agent and I thoroughly recommend him and the company , will certainly be using again .
Google Review
 
Excellent over 16 years.
Google Review
 
I particularly want to thank Jill Scott who has been amazing throughout my tenancy she has been quick to attend to any aspect during the last 5 years and shown such patience when needed. Thanks to all the team who have helped
Google Review
 
Ian and everyone else at Mike Vincent made the sale of my dad's house so much easier than it might have been. Where I live over 2 hours away and not knowing the area well, Mike Vincent were so very helpful in sorting things out for me, making visits to the property for me, giving access to surveyors etc I was kept fully informed about the progress of the sale from start to finish. I would heartily recommend the whole team to anyone.
T Wickens - Allagents.co.uk