Testimonials

 
Charlotte and the rest of the team were so friendly and attentive! She was really quick with replies and queries and went above and beyond for me, even once I was in my new home. The whole process was super quick from viewing the property to getting the keys and signing the tenancy was 5 days! I couldn’t recommend Charlotte and the team at Mike Vincent & Sons more! Thank you so much for helping me and my 5 month old son move in so easily and quickly!
Miss Legg, Google Review
19/02/2021
 
I have no hesitation in recommending Mike Vincent & Son. Sally was excellent at communicating and supporting us throughout our purchase. We received a high standard of service throughout and we were very impressed by the level of support and help that Sally provided.
Mr Watson, Google Review
15/02/2021
 
I recently had interest in a property being manage by Sally and Ian at Mike Vincent & Son. I found their service to be responsive and professional and would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Mr Stock, Google Review
13/01/2021
 
I have been with a couple of estate agents now and I have to say this one is by far the best. Sally was incredible through out the sale. The previous estate agents I have had to chase them up for information. The sale process was very much more less stressful with Sally because she kept me up to date with information. Although the sale didn’t go through in the end due to no fault of omega.I would highly recommend Sally and Omega.
Mr Woodford
01/12/2020
 
I have just purchased my first property with the help of Mike Vincent, I wouldn't been able to do this unless it was for Charlotte who was extremely helpful and professional. Charlotte was there for myself in the process of house purchase in every step. Both Ian and Charlotte kept in contact with myself throughout the stages and answered every query I had. I wouldn't of been able to buy this property if it wasn't for Charlotte. Highly recommend as excellent service and highly professional!
Mr Bettis
06/11/2020
 
We have just completed on our new home with MVS and are so pleased with there service, they kept us informed every step of the way with email reports and calls .

We highly recommend them to all good service, knowable and family run Thank you all so much
Mr & Mrs W
01/11/2020
 
We have been with MVS for over 2 years and they are without a doubt the best estate agent with have ever had the pleasure to deal with. We would recommend them to anyone moving locally or in to the area.
Joe Dubiard
07/09/2020
 
I have been a tenant with Mike Vincent & Son, i have moved three times with them as our family has grown, would not go any where else
A Happy Tenant, Damien
21/07/2020
 
We completed yesterday on a property sold by Mike Vincent & Omega Property Services . Ian valued the property and dealt with the sale. We are totally happy with the service and attention given to us by Ian and his team. I have no hesitation in recommending this estate agents
Happy Vendor
15/07/2020
 
Dear Chris,

Just a quick email to thank you for your help and time with our rental property, from being ready to call it a day as a landlord as of issues we now have two rentals , thanks for your support and management of our investments.
Landlord, Frinton on Sea
12/02/2020
 
Have been a tenant with these for over 2 years now. They have been great and helpful. From those in the office to the maintenance side they're genuinely nice people.
Bethany, Recreation Road
 
Great agents, easy to speak to, friendly and professional.
Michael, Clacton-on-Sea
 
Absolutely amazing staff. Really helpful and lovely staff. Really helped me and my son out. I highly recommend MVS and staff to everyone. Best agency in Clacton. Best wishes to all the staff. Thank you so much.
Christopher S, Clacton-on-Sea
 
Commercial Letting - We would like to highly recommend Mike Vincent & Sons. Every aspect of our dealings with the ladies at Mike Vincent has been excellent. Very polite friendly team and on the ball with getting things done swiftly. Special thanks to Megan who has been an absolute star.
Nicola, Great Clacton
 
Really pleased with my experience with Mike Vincent & Son. The girls in the office were extremely helpful and I could not recommend them enough!
Rebecca, Thorpe-le-Soken